Managing and Revoking Collaborator Access
When a developmental edit or beta reading pass is finished:
- 1
Click Share in the top navigation bar.
- 2
In the list of collaborators, locate the person you wish to remove.
- 3
Click the permissions dropdown next to their name and select Remove Access.
- 4
Their access to the project is revoked immediately.